RedStrong Red (default) BlueCalm Blue GreenFresh Green

Chose your color scheme.

Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show

Posted on December 12, 2009 by under Videos.    

Just in case you missed it, here’s a clip from the Victoria’s Secret fashion show on CBS. Enchanted Forest was my favorite segment.

Does anyone know what this song is?

Nevermind. I got it. It’s “The Man Who Can’t be Moved” by The Script.

Related Stories

  • VS Fashion Show – Full Episode on December 13, 2009
  • Zumba Wear Fashion Show and Live Concert on September 1, 2013
  • Ching Buys a New Bra – Hilarity Ensues on May 28, 2010
  • I Love Birthdays! on October 23, 2010
  • Strike a Pose! on October 10, 2017

  • Replies to "Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show"


    Tweets that mention Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show : Life After Marriage --  on December 13, 2009

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Cherrie Brubaker, Stylista Steals. Stylista Steals said: Victoria's Secret Fashion Show : Life After Marriage […]


    I’m So Out of It : Life After Marriage  on July 11, 2010

    […] Anyway, I was telling mom and Jenni how I had gotten these two CDs the other day when I was at Linkhaus for Sunny’s remote. Sunny drew my name and my friend’s name so we both got to pick CDs. I ended up with both of them. My pick was Kings of Leon, which I’d been listening to in the car since Friday night. I heard them for the first time when their music was used in the 2009 Victoria’s Secret fashion show. […]


    The Script – Science & Faith Tour : Life After Marriage  on September 18, 2011

    […] I first got turned on to the band back in 2009 during the annual Victoria’s Secret fashion sho…. Their song, “The Man Who Can’t Be Moved” was featured in the Enchanted Forest segment. I was trying to tell my coworker/friend Lance this because he wasn’t familiar with their music. He laughed and said he usually doesn’t notice the music when he’s watching the Victoria’s Secret fashion show on TV. LOL. […]

    « Brian’s Visit with the Eye Doctor  « this post »  Now With an Official Soundtrack »